Saturday, April 12, 2008

My Coke and My Ego

*shrugs*
to those who are in my blog and lazy to read all, read up accordingly.i divided the segments:P

*personal morning life with cars and coke*
my wake up call come from my taekwondo instructor. i forgotten i had a class today morning to coach! slept at 5am the night before, as usual, jumping like a mad fool. then,luckily i made it on time to the class! I bought coke in the morning. People say you shouldn't drink coke in the morning with an empty stomach..well, fuck it:P
was happily drinking coke and driving back, as usual, im never slow when i drive, especially when im alone. i just use the standard racing line, turn the corners while drinking coke. of course i cant go maximum 100%, but at least a 50%?
Then, as i was enjoying my drive and my coke, there was this suzuki swift try to poke me from the back. well, i was drinking coke, and it was a swift, so i thought, hell, i'll let him go. but he just continued poking me. fine, the ego kicked in, i thought of putting down my coke and disappearing from him...but...my heart was too heavy to let the coke go:S
i ended up trying to race a suzuki swift while drinking coke:S?
but he sucked, he didnt overtake me, he continued to stay at the back. LDP full of corners anyway, but swift is good in corners too, no? well, screw him. the difference between me and him should be clear, i dont care if he is behind me or not, as long i enjoy driving and my coke.

Then, as i was playing with the lousy swift, a golf GTi overtook the both of us in a corner. i kinda saw him, and had to let him keep the overtaking line of coz. the ego kicked in, i put the coke down, and gave chase. my logic, its downhill,its corners, heck, the savvy should be able to do something. well, i was naive:P
took him about 3 corners, the difference became real of coz, its a damn Golf GTi mark 5! but when i looked at the rear mirror, oops, mister suzuki swift is no where to be found :P

*****FC world****

SLFA had a sweep on burgers today. massive planning, group messages everywhere. i was kinda waiting for it:) was really looking forward to it. it was nice, amazing, pure wonderful fights. im not sure of the stats, but the fights was mostly close, separated by many less than 100 SC, it was one of the best sweeps ever. to me, a good sweep is where you fight, and not knowing you win or you lose:) and when you click to see the result, and you see you win, you feel so damn happy! that, is what so cool about being in fighters club :) that kinda fun actually disappeared in FC for a moment, burgers were so strong at their time, they dont even need to check if they won or not. but what happened today, was the best sweep ever done by any gang ever in FC, as far as i know. a sweep with 100% win and double the SC isnt a fight, thats bullying:)

but the fights turn out a bit ugly. HSB started saying SLFA gonna use fakes, and then, when HSB win a few fights, SLFA say HSB use fakes. We should seriously stop saying things about each other, and just enjoy the game:) coz we don't know for real, and if indeed any side cheats, well,they happy to win such way,then fine:) but, they not using fakes, they just got back their old friends to jump for that sweep. but yeah, i am not so sure myself, but i kinda assume BOTH sides were not jumping with 1 account :P many SLFA were online, they were all on MSN and stuff, of coz im never in their convo,i dont understand sri lankan language, so maybe they werent multiple jumping much,im not sure, but truly, salute and respect to SLFA for doing a good job! i am going to find out the organizer and give him a support fight, very very well done:)

anyway, day passed by. thats about it:)
its raining again:)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I loooovvee . . . . coke :p And its high time for another blog :p