Sunday, April 20, 2008

to GENTING!!

yeaps, despite saying i was bored of that place, i drove to genting with couple of friends, and in 2 cars. one of it being miloman. if you read the previous post, you will know how much of an ego i have with me when it comes to driving. worst still when miloman tells me " dont drive so slowly ok!?" LOL!!

so, we reached genting..started off wonderfully! the road was wet, but i could easily find the grip, lines and every braking and accelerating point easily. but as i was driving, miloman was just right behind, and the rain started pouring heavier, number of cars gotten more, and to make things worst, the tar the road up!! the new tar makes the grip much less, i was sliding EVERYWHERE! half of them time i was just trying to control the slide and to recover my line! it was stupid, horrible, genting sucks!!!

or was it genting :)? think about it.. that isnt the worst condition ever.. i've driven in gentings in heavier rain, when the roads where more wet. why did i lose control so many times? nah..vish stop blaming the road, it was me :) the entrance point, brakes, accelerator, everything should be different. .. i know this, why did i screw it up? maybe coz i was too arrogant, i believe if i push it a bit more,i can control the car still...in fact, yesterday was indeed my worst drive to genting! im never gonna do such a mistake again...never...

maybe coz having a car right behind me kinda sucks! i dont get that often, they either are far behind, of far in front :P so, when another car is right behind me, i did so many mistakes after mistakes! i am arrogant, i still have so much more to learn about genting roads. i'll just have to practice more, with another driver :)

i hope dixon gets a car that doesnt give him too much problems, and i got to get ah loong to practice his driving more. then, maybe its better :)

i kinda miss driving..its raining again.. and god knows for what reason,i went to read " dance in the rain with me " again. i feel stupid for doing that...
irreplaceable is true.. dixon would be fun, but he has other things to do. no idea where is ah loong at all, not even on MSN. eevon, well.. :)
alisha, no news. she didnt reply my message since yesterday:) clarissa stopped replying!
ahahahahhahah:D!!!!

im bored

its raining more...

1 comment:

Donny said...

No play-play.. i definitely not able to match you and miloman on the road because I am the safest driver in malaysia "speeding" at 60km/hr!! damn too fast already!!

Miloman is advanced driver here
http://www.hpcevents.com/

You need more training, babeh!